TC Kleinberghofen

Tennis und Freizeit
Startseite
Vorstandschaft
Termine
Mannschaft
Platzbelegung
Bilder
Kontakt
Anfahrt
Vorstandschaft 2016
1. Vorstand Ludwig Ostermair 08254/1562 ludwig.ostermair@t-online.de
2. Vorstand Hans Asam& 08254/1396 hans.asam@gmx.de
Sportwart Mario Krause 08254/995618 mario.krause@oracle.com
Jugendwart Matthias Backhaus 08254/2685 mat.backhaus@t-online.de
Kassier Erwin Loibl 08254/9024 erwin.loibl@online.de
Schriftf├╝hrerin Alexandra Lehmann  08254/9981310 alex.lehmann@web.de
Weitere Funktionen
Platzwart Klaus Depke 08254/1233 klaus.depke@freenet.de
Beisitzer Manfred Mayer 08254/504 manimay@t-online.de
Beisitzer Herbert Loibl 08254/2556 herbert.loibl@t-online.de